• Meeting Information

    Thursday,

    • Online

    • Closed

    This meeting is closed; only those who have a desire to recover from the effects of growing up in an alcoholic or otherwise dysfunctional family may attend.

    Thursdays 18.00 (AEST) 09.00 am (GMT) 20.00 (NZT) 9.00am (CET)
    The Queer Solution is a safe, inclusive, cameras on LGBTQ2+
    meeting with a focus on living in the ACA Solution and re-parenting
    the LGBTQ2+ child / children from a loving-parent perspective.
    It is a closed, special-interest meeting for those who identify as LGBTQ2+
    information: tqsaca@gmail.com

    Meeting ID: 882 6498 9179
    Passcode: 852852

  • Online Meeting

    Join with Zoom
  • Online-Sydney

    30 other meetings at this location

    Sydney NSW
    Australia

    Sydney

  • Updated 2 October 2021

Request a change to this listing

  • Use this form to submit a change to the meeting information above.